Board of Education

  • Board of Education
    The five members of the Meridian Technology Center Board of Education live in and represent their zone and serve a five-year term. They are each a leader in their community and bring a unique perspective to their position as a member of the board.

    Board Members

    Mr. Randy Kellogg | President | 2
    Mrs. Sherri Huneycutt | Vice President | 4
    Mrs. Lorrie Janzen | Clerk | 5
    Mrs. Gaye Lynn Chaney | Member | 1
    Mr. Brett Enmeier | Member | 3

    Learn more about the Rules for Career and Technology Education, Open Meeting Act and Open Records Act.

    Board meetings are held at 12 p.m. in Room A101. Following are the 2024 dates: January 9, February 6, March 5, April 2, May 7, June 4, June 25, August 8, September 10, October 8, November 5, December 3.

    All meetings are open to the public. Download a copy of this month's board agenda under supporting documents on this page.

    If you would like to have the agenda for the Board of Education emailed to you each month, please fill out the form below.